Our Chapters

The National Fire Sprinkler Association has Chapters located in regions throughout the United States that are all working toward our mission “to protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept.” NFSA’s Chapter network not only provides access to local peers but also to its nationwide peer network. As a member of a Chapter, you will have the opportunity to meet with other members of the fire sprinkler industry to discuss new and innovative ways to improve and protect the industry as well as gaining new ideas to improving your company and protecting your market share.

As a national organization, the NFSA has organized its coverage into 12 areas:

  • Area 1: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • Area 2: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, District of Columbia
  • Area 3: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
  • Area 4: Florida, Puerto Rico
  • Area 5: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
  • Area 6: Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin
  • Area 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri
  • Area 8: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
  • Area 9: Colorado, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
  • Area 10: Arizona, Hawaii, and Southern California
  • Area 11: Northern California and Nevada
  • Area 12: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Find your Chapter

As a Chapter member, you may have the opportunity to meet local government officials and other industry stakeholders at regularly scheduled meetings with your peers. This provides a great opportunity to provide feedback on local and statewide legislation, new technology and communication as well as to discuss new and exciting ways to promote and maintain the fire sprinkler industry.

Arizona

Boston

Capital Region

Columbia-Willamette

Connecticut

Empire State

Florida

Illinois

Indiana

Los Angeles

Michigan

Minnesota

New Jersey

PenJerDel

Puget Sound

San Francisco Bay Area

St. Louis

Tennessee Fire Sprinkler Contractors

Texas

Wisconsin

Alec Cambio
Long Island Pipe Supply, Inc. (Core & Main)
alec.cambio@coreandmain.com
Steven Cook
J.C. Cannistraro, LLC
508-505-7806 scook@cannistraro.com
Alan Mount
JCI Fire Protection - Corporate
781.760.3386 alan.mount@jci.com
Paul J. Zbikowski
National Fire Sprinkler Association
zbikowski@nfsa.org
Brent Luers
Continental Fire Sprinkler Company - Mid Atlantic (MD)
443764-2075 brent.luers@continental-fire.com
Chris Hayward
Victaulic - Baltimore
4104095581 chris.hayward@victaulic.com
Daniel Bentzen
EBL Fire Engineering
dbentzen@eblengineers.com
Danielle Fowler
Potter Electric Signal Company
daniellef@pottersignal.com
Chuck Rabitoy
Patriot Fire Protection, Inc. - Vancouver
360-699-4403 chuckr@patriotfire.com
Steven Cartales
Delta Fire, Inc. (OR)
(503)-620-4020 stevec@deltafire.com
Kevin Singer
Cosco Fire Protection - Vancouver
(971) 223 9262 ksinger@coscofire.com
Jonathan P. Kurtz
Kohler Ronan, LLC
2037781017 JKURTZ@KOHLERRONAN.COM http://linkedin.com/in/kohler-ronan-llc
Kacee Paige
Johnson Controls International - Corporate
(401) 369-1071 kacee.paige@jci.com
Edward Carvalho
M.J. Daly & Sons
(203) 753-5131 ecarvalho@mjdalyllc.com
David Fox
Red Hawk Fire Protection, LLC
2538409900 davidf@redhawkfp.com
Jim Stewart
Western States Fire Protection - Seattle
425-881-0100 Jim.Stewart@wsfp.us
Connor Joseph O'Brien
Patriot Fire Protection, Inc. - Corporate
2532843445 connor.obrien@patriotfire.com
Greg Desmarais
Cosco Fire Protection - Seattle
2064383363 gdesmarais@coscofire.com

Become a NFSA member today!

In order to become a chapter member, you must be a NFSA member. Click the button below to start the join process.

Become a member