Our Committees / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The National Fire Sprinkler Association is lead by this group of individuals from the Sprinkler Industry, including fire sprinkler contractors, fire sprinkler manufacturers, and other professionals. They provide clear guidance and insight to allow NFSA to fulfill it’s mission.



James E. Boulanger
Patriot Fire Protection, Inc. - Corporate
Tacoma, WA
2707 70th Avenue East, Tacoma, WA 98424
James Golinveaux
Viking Group, Inc.
Vice Chair
President and CEO
Caledonia, MI
5150 Beltway Dr SE, Caledonia, MI 49316-7447
Zarko Ognjenovic
Milton J. Wood Fire Protection - Corporate
Jacksonville, FL
3805 Faye Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32226-2394
Vickie Pritchett
National Fire Sprinkler Association
Vice President, Advocacy & Outreach
Waverly, TN
7615 Turkey Creek Rd, Waverly, TN 37185-3644
Shane Ray
National Fire Sprinkler Association
Linthicum Heights, MD
514 Progress Dr Ste A, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2214
Josh Savitz
National Fire Sprinkler Association
General Counsel
Director of Legal Services/General Counsel
Linthicum Heights, MD
514 Progress Dr Ste A, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2214
Kyle Howell
Kimble and Company
Area 10 Representative
Chief Executive Officer
Huntington Beach, CA
15182 Bolsa Chica St Ste A, Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1006
David S. Oliver
Oliver Fire Protection & Security
Area 2 Representative
King Of Prussia, PA
501 Feheley Dr, King Of Prussia, PA 19406-2611
Andy McCleery
VFP Fire Systems - Corporate
Area 6 Representative
President and CEO
Saint Paul, MN
301 York Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55130-4039
Lainey Liotta
Lubrizol Advanced Materials, Inc.
Future Leadership Representative
Sr. Manager, Fire Protection
Brecksville, OH
9911 Brecksville Rd, Brecksville, OH 44141-3201
Steve Ulmer
APi Group, Inc.
National in Scope Representative
Senior Vice President of Safety Services
Amherst, NY
1 Commerce Dr, Amherst, NY 14228-2310
Robert Vincent
Shambaugh & Son - Corporate
National in Scope Representative
Chief Operating Office
Fort Wayne, IN
7614 Opportunity Dr, Fort Wayne, IN 46825-3363
Conor Kauffman
Kauffman Company
Area 8 Representative
Houston, TX
13225 FM 529 Rd, Houston, TX 77041-2598
Dan Ryan
Ryan Fire Protection, Inc. - Corporate
At Large Representative
Noblesville, IN
9740 E 148th St, Noblesville, IN 46060-4252
Peter J. Hulin
Superior Automatic Sprinkler Company
Area 11 Representative
Fremont, CA
4378 Enterprise St, Fremont, CA 94538-6305
Ken Brinkley
Music City Fire Sprinkler
Area 3 Representative
VP Sales/ Principal
Hendersonville, TN
238 Molly Walton Dr, Hendersonville, TN 37075-2154
Jon Ackley
Dalmatian Fire - Corporate
Area 5 Representative
Indianapolis, IN
5670 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1738
James Lewis
American Fire Sprinkler - Corporate
Area 7 Representative
Chief Executive Officer
Shawnee, KS
6750 W 47th Ter, Shawnee, KS 66203-1392
Nancy Hammond
Reliance Fire Protection, Inc. (WA)
Area 12 Representative (Appointed to serve for the Chair)
Preston, WA
PO Box 428, Preston, WA 98050-0428
Kevin T. Fee
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company - Corporate
Manufacturers Council Representative
Elmsford, NY
103 Fairview Pk Dr Ste 1, Elmsford, NY 10523-1544
Larry Thau
Manufacturers Council Representative
Easton, PA
4901 Kesslersville Rd, Easton, PA 18040-6714
Jim McHugh
AGF Manufacturing Inc.
Suppliers and Manufacturers Council Representative
Malvern, PA
100 Quaker Ln, Malvern, PA 19355-2479