Virtual

Standpipes for Fire Protection
Standpipes for Fire Protection
April 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
April 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - Thursday, May 20, 2021

Virtual Training Class

Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
May 2021

Wednesday, May 05, 2021 - Thursday, May 13, 2021

Virtual Training Class

Introduction to Fire Sprinklers
Introduction to Fire Sprinklers
May 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

Winter Freeze Protection - Lessons Learned
Winter Freeze Protection - Lessons Learned
May 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Virtual Training Class

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
August 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - Thursday, September 02, 2021

Virtual Training Class

Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
August 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Thursday, September 02, 2021

Virtual Training Class

Advanced Fire Pumps
Advanced Fire Pumps
September 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
November 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 - Thursday, December 09, 2021

Virtual Training Class

Advanced Topics in Codes and Standards
Advanced Topics in Codes and Standards
November 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
November 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - Thursday, December 09, 2021

Virtual Training Class