Virtual

Tech Tuesday The Basics of NFPA 770
Tech Tuesday The Basics of NFPA 770
January 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Training Class

Tradeoffs and Tradeups – IBC/IFC
Tradeoffs and Tradeups – IBC/IFC
January 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Virtual Training Class

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
January 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - Thursday, February 17, 2022

Virtual Training Class

Best Practices for Texas Underground Fire Lines
Best Practices for Texas Underground Fire Lines
January 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Virtual Training Class

Updates to NFPA 13 2019
Updates to NFPA 13 2019
January 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

Using Fire Sprinkler Tradeups in the IRC and IFC
Using Fire Sprinkler Tradeups in the IRC and IFC
February 2022

Thursday, February 03, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Training Class

Emerging Technologies: Remote Inspections
Emerging Technologies: Remote Inspections
February 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Training Class

Common Inspection Issues
Common Inspection Issues
March 2022

Monday, March 07, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Virtual Training Class

Fire Pumps for Multiple Water Supplies
Fire Pumps for Multiple Water Supplies
March 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Virtual Training Class

Fire Pumps for High-Rises
Fire Pumps for High-Rises
April 2022

Thursday, April 07, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Virtual Training Class

Tech Tuesday: Environmental Issues with ITM
Tech Tuesday: Environmental Issues with ITM
June 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Training Class

Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day:  NFPA 13 – Installation Rules
Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: NFPA 13 – Installation Rules
July 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Training Class

Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: NFPA 13 – Discharge Rules
Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: NFPA 13 – Discharge Rules
August 2022

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Training Class

Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: NFPA 14 – Standpipes
Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: NFPA 14 – Standpipes
September 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Training Class

Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: Model Codes – ICC and NFPA
Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: Model Codes – ICC and NFPA
October 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Training Class

Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: NFPA 25 – ITM
Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: NFPA 25 – ITM
November 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Training Class

Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: NFPA 20 – Fire Pumps
Tech Tuesday: Best of NFSA’s Expert of the Day: NFPA 20 – Fire Pumps
December 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Training Class