Training

Rough and Final Inspections
Rough and Final Inspections
February 2023

Wednesday, February 08, 2023 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Nashville Fire Department
Nashville, TN

Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day)
Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day)
February 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Marion County Building Safety Department
Ocala, FL

Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day)
Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day)
February 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Lake County Emergency Management & Communications Center
Tavares, FL

Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day)
Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day)
February 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue HQ
West Palm Beach, FL

Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry
Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry
February 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Thursday, February 23, 2023

Palm Beach County Fire Rescue HQ
West Palm Beach, FL

Tech Tuesday: Potential Changes to the 2025 edition of NFPA 13 – First Draft Review
Tech Tuesday: Potential Changes to the 2025 edition of NFPA 13 – First Draft Review
February 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom

Pumps for Fire Protection
Pumps for Fire Protection
February 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

City Of Coppell - Life Safety Park
Coppell, TX

Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25
February 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

City Of Coppell - Life Safety Park
Coppell, TX

Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day)
Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day)
March 2023

Thursday, March 02, 2023 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Springfield Fire Training Center
Springfield, MO

Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25
March 2023

Friday, March 03, 2023 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Springfield Fire Training Center
Springfield, MO

Tech Tuesday: ITM of Sprinklers in Healthcare
Tech Tuesday: ITM of Sprinklers in Healthcare
March 2023

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom

Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry
Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry
March 2023

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - Thursday, March 30, 2023

Wiginton Fire Systems
Sanford, FL

Layout Technician: Application
Layout Technician: Application
March 2023

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - Thursday, March 30, 2023

Virtual Classroom

Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day)
Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day)
April 2023

Tuesday, April 04, 2023 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Willoughby Fire Department
Willoughby, OH

Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (2-Day)
Fire Sprinkler System Plan Review (2-Day)
April 2023

Monday, April 10, 2023 - Tuesday, April 11, 2023

La Plata County Ambulance
Durango, CO

Fire Service Mains and Their Appurtenances
Fire Service Mains and Their Appurtenances
April 2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

La Plata County Ambulance
Durango, CO

Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry
Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry
April 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023 - Wednesday, April 19, 2023

HCPS Instructional Service Center
Tampa, FL

Tech Tuesday: Fundamentals for Layout Technicians
Tech Tuesday: Fundamentals for Layout Technicians
April 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom

Tech Tuesday: Residential Sprinklers and Systems
Tech Tuesday: Residential Sprinklers and Systems
May 2023

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom

Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry
Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry
June 2023

Tuesday, June 06, 2023 - Thursday, June 08, 2023

Advanced Fire Protection Services Inc.
Ft Walton Beach, FL

Tech Tuesday: Grandfathering and Partial Sprinkler Systems
Tech Tuesday: Grandfathering and Partial Sprinkler Systems
June 2023

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom

Tech Tuesday: Fires in Sprinklered Buildings
Tech Tuesday: Fires in Sprinklered Buildings
July 2023

Tuesday, July 18, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom

Tech Tuesday: Gaps in Sprinkler Rules
Tech Tuesday: Gaps in Sprinkler Rules
August 2023

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom

Tech Tuesday: Common Questions from AHJs
Tech Tuesday: Common Questions from AHJs
September 2023

Tuesday, September 19, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom

Tech Tuesday: Notes from the AHJ to the Sprinkler Industry
Tech Tuesday: Notes from the AHJ to the Sprinkler Industry
October 2023

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom

Tech Tuesday: Technical for Careers in Sprinklers
Tech Tuesday: Technical for Careers in Sprinklers
November 2023

Tuesday, November 21, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom

Tech Tuesday: 2024 Codes and Their Standards
Tech Tuesday: 2024 Codes and Their Standards
December 2023

Tuesday, December 19, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Virtual Classroom