Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

 

NFPA 13, 13D, 13R 2019 Updates and Upcoming Changes for 2022
NFPA 13, 13D, 13R 2019 Updates and Upcoming Changes for 2022
August 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Port of Portland Maintenance Facility Training Room
Portland, OR

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
August 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - Thursday, September 02, 2021

Virtual Training Class

CT-NFSA August Chapter Meeting
CT-NFSA August Chapter Meeting
August 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Hops on the Hill Brewery
South Glastonbury, CT

Capitol Region Fire Sprinkler Association (CRFSA) Chapter Meeting
Capitol Region Fire Sprinkler Association (CRFSA) Chapter Meeting
August 2021

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Frisco Tap House - Columbia
Columbia, Maryland

Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
August 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Thursday, September 02, 2021

Virtual Training Class

2021 Indiana Golf Outing
2021 Indiana Golf Outing
August 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM

The Country Club of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, Indiana

Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
September 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

The Mermaid
Mounds View, Minnesota

Inspection and Testing for the Fire Sprinkler Industry
Inspection and Testing for the Fire Sprinkler Industry
September 2021

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 - Friday, September 10, 2021

Training Room at W&M Fire Protection
Plantsville, CT

25th Annual Burn Aid Charity Golf Classic
25th Annual Burn Aid Charity Golf Classic
September 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Dellwood Country Club
Dellwood, MN

NFSA PenJerDel Chapter Meeting
NFSA PenJerDel Chapter Meeting
September 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Advanced Fire Pumps
Advanced Fire Pumps
September 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

Area II Seminar
Area II Seminar
September 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort
Hamburg, NJ

Hands On ITM Training
Hands On ITM Training
September 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Thursday, September 23, 2021

General Air Products - Training Room
Exton, PA

North American Fire Sprinkler Expo & NFSA Board Meeting
North American Fire Sprinkler Expo & NFSA Board Meeting
October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 - Thursday, October 07, 2021

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

2021 Common Voices 6th Annual Golf Classic
2021 Common Voices 6th Annual Golf Classic
October 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Bear's Best Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Connecticut Chapter Golf Tournament
Connecticut Chapter Golf Tournament
October 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Blue Fox Run Golf Course
Avon, CT

Capitol Region Fire Sprinkler Association (CRFSA) Chapter Meeting
Capitol Region Fire Sprinkler Association (CRFSA) Chapter Meeting
October 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Guinness Open Gate Brewery
Halethorpe, MD

CRFSA
CRFSA "Developed for the Inspector" Series
October 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University of Maryland Fire Rescue Institute (MFRI) Fire Sprinkler Valve Lab
College Park, Maryland

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
November 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 - Thursday, December 02, 2021

Virtual Training Class

Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
November 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

The Mermaid
Mounds View, Minnesota

NFSA PenJerDel Chapter Meeting
NFSA PenJerDel Chapter Meeting
November 2021

Monday, November 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Advanced Topics in Codes and Standards
Advanced Topics in Codes and Standards
November 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
November 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - Thursday, December 02, 2021

Virtual Training Class

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
January 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - Thursday, February 17, 2022

Virtual Training Class