Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

 

Area II Seminar
Area II Seminar
September 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021

Crystal Springs Resort
Hamburg, NJ

NFPA 241, Standard for Safeguarding Construction, Alteration, and Demolition Operations, 2022
NFPA 241, Standard for Safeguarding Construction, Alteration, and Demolition Operations, 2022
September 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

Hands On ITM Training
Hands On ITM Training
September 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Thursday, September 23, 2021

General Air Products - Training Room
Exton, PA

Standpipes for Fire Protection
Standpipes for Fire Protection
September 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

University of Alaska Fairbanks - Wood Center Conference Room E/F
Fairbanks, AK

2022 Common Voices 6th Annual Golf Classic
2022 Common Voices 6th Annual Golf Classic
October 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Bear's Best Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Fundamentals of Fire Sprinkler Installation Rules
Fundamentals of Fire Sprinkler Installation Rules
October 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual Training Class

Connecticut Chapter Golf Tournament
Connecticut Chapter Golf Tournament
October 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Blue Fox Run Golf Course
Avon, CT

Changes to the Installation Criteria of the 2022 edition of NFPA 13
Changes to the Installation Criteria of the 2022 edition of NFPA 13
October 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

Capitol Region Fire Sprinkler Association (CRFSA) Chapter Meeting
Capitol Region Fire Sprinkler Association (CRFSA) Chapter Meeting
October 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Guinness Open Gate Brewery
Halethorpe, MD

CRFSA
CRFSA "Developed for the Inspector" Series
October 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University of Maryland Fire Rescue Institute (MFRI) Fire Sprinkler Valve Lab
College Park, Maryland

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
November 2021

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 - Thursday, December 02, 2021

Virtual Training Class

Sprinkler System Plan Review
Sprinkler System Plan Review
November 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 - Thursday, November 04, 2021

Rochester Fire Station #2
Rochester, MN

Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
November 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

The Mermaid
Mounds View, Minnesota

Hydraulics for Fire Protection
Hydraulics for Fire Protection
November 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sprinkler Fitters Local 268
St. Louis, Missouri

NFSA PenJerDel Chapter Meeting
NFSA PenJerDel Chapter Meeting
November 2021

Monday, November 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Advanced Topics in Codes and Standards
Advanced Topics in Codes and Standards
November 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

NFPA 14 2019 Updates
NFPA 14 2019 Updates
November 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Virtual Training Class

Wisconsin Chapter Meeting
Wisconsin Chapter Meeting
November 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Coopers Hawk Restaurant
Brooksfield, WI

NFSA Illinois Chapter Meeting
NFSA Illinois Chapter Meeting
November 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Maggiano's Little Italy - Oak Brook, IL
Oak Brook, Illinois

Changes to the 2022 editions of the Residential Standards (NFPA 13R and NFPA 13D)
Changes to the 2022 editions of the Residential Standards (NFPA 13R and NFPA 13D)
November 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
Layout Technician Blended Learning - Virtual Practicum
November 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - Thursday, December 02, 2021

Virtual Training Class

2022 NFPA 13 Discharge Rule Updates
2022 NFPA 13 Discharge Rule Updates
December 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Training Class

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
January 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - Thursday, February 17, 2022

Virtual Training Class

North American Fire Sprinkler Expo
North American Fire Sprinkler Expo
April 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - Friday, April 29, 2022

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV