Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

 

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
October 2020

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 - Thursday, November 05, 2020

Live Online

What does a Fire Survivor Really Want?  Burn me once – Don’t Burn Me Again!
What does a Fire Survivor Really Want? Burn me once – Don’t Burn Me Again!
October 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Layout Technician Blended Learning Practicum - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Blended Learning Practicum - Virtual Training Class
October 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Thursday, November 05, 2020

Live Online

Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
November 2020

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

The Mermaid
Mounds View, Minnesota

November Illinois Chapter Meeting
November Illinois Chapter Meeting
November 2020

Thursday, November 05, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Hands On ITM
Hands On ITM
November 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY

Roles and Responsibilities in Fire Protection System Design
Roles and Responsibilities in Fire Protection System Design
November 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

TBD - Online or In Person

November PenJerDel Meeting
November PenJerDel Meeting
November 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

2020 NFSA Virtual Fire Sprinkler Symposium
2020 NFSA Virtual Fire Sprinkler Symposium
December 2020

Tuesday, December 01, 2020 - Thursday, December 03, 2020

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Standpipe Systems for Fire Protection
Standpipe Systems for Fire Protection
January 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

TBD - Missoula, MT
Montana

Pumps for Fire Protection
Pumps for Fire Protection
January 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

TBD - Missoula, MT
Montana

Hydraulics for Fire Protection
Hydraulics for Fire Protection
January 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

TBD - Missoula, MT
Montana

2021 Annual Seminar
2021 Annual Seminar
May 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Friday, May 14, 2021

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV