Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

 

Multipurpose Residential Fire Sprinkler Installation
Multipurpose Residential Fire Sprinkler Installation
December 2020

Monday, December 07, 2020 - Thursday, January 07, 2021

Online Only

NFSA WI Chapter Meeting
NFSA WI Chapter Meeting
December 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Training - Virtual Training Class
January 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Thursday, February 18, 2021

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

St. Louis Metro Area Chapter Meeting
St. Louis Metro Area Chapter Meeting
January 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bartolino's Osteria
St. Louis, Missouri

Standpipe Systems for Fire Protection
Standpipe Systems for Fire Protection
January 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Missoula Chamber of Commerce
Missoula, MT

Pumps for Fire Protection
Pumps for Fire Protection
January 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Missoula Chamber of Commerce
Missoula, MT

Hydraulics for Fire Protection
Hydraulics for Fire Protection
January 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Missoula Chamber of Commerce
Missoula, MT

Layout Technician Blended Learning Practicum - Virtual Training Class
Layout Technician Blended Learning Practicum - Virtual Training Class
February 2021

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 - Thursday, February 18, 2021

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Understanding NFPA 25 ITM
Understanding NFPA 25 ITM
February 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Storage Commodities with NFPA 13 and the IFC
Storage Commodities with NFPA 13 and the IFC
March 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

Standpipes for Fire Protection
Standpipes for Fire Protection
April 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Virtual Meeting
Virtual

2021 Annual Seminar
2021 Annual Seminar
October 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 - Thursday, October 07, 2021

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV